Ref. No.: A.I.T.H./DW/2017-18

A.I.T.H. DEGREE PROGRAMME (2017-18) NOTICE FOR STUDENTS

Date:

The undersigned is highly pleased to learn that a good number of students have qualified the GATE-2018 which has brought name and fame to the institute. I on behalf of the institute congratulate the qualified students and wish them grand success in future.

Out of the list of qualified students the institute is further proud of following students who obtained high GATE percentile and qualified with GREAT HONOR and they deserve future congratulations and best wishes.

S.No.	NAME OF STUDENTS	BRANCH	PERCENTILE / RANK
1.	ANURAG TIWARI	BIO-TECHNOLOGY	12
2.	EKTA SRIVASTAVA	BIO-TECHNOLOGY	145
3.	B.R SIDHARTH	BIO-TECHNOLOGY	562
4.	ASHWANI	CHEMICAL ENGG.	794
5.	SAKCHI SAHU	CHEMICAL ENGG.	989
6.	SANDEEP PRAJAPAI	CHEMICAL ENGG.	1055
7.	PRADEEP KUMAR VERMA	CHEMICAL ENGG.	1089
8.	SAURAH MISHRA	COMPUTER SCIENCE	1760

TOTAL LIST OF QUALIFIED STUDENTS:-					
S.No.	NAME OF STUDENTS	STREAM & QUALIFIED PAPER CODE	PERCENTILE / RANK		
1.	SAURAH MISHRA	COMPUTER SCIENCE	1760		
2.	ANURAG YADAV	COMPUTER SCIENCE	1824		
3.	PRIYESH YADAV	COMPUTER SCIENCE	2205		
4.	ALOK KUMAR PRAJAPATI	COMPUTER SCIENCE	2262		
5.	AJIT KUMAR	COMPUTER SCIENCE	3605		
6.	SHIVANI SAXENA	COMPUTER SCIENCE	3605		
7.	MOHD. PARVEZ	COMPUTER SCIENCE	3605		
8.	SHUBHAM RAJPOOT	COMPUTER SCIENCE	4725		
9.	VANDANA SUMAN	COMPUTER SCIENCE	5255		
10.	ASHISH KUMAR YADAV	COMPUTER SCIENCE	5444		
11.	SUSHIL KUMAR VERMA	COMPUTER SCIENCE	5976		
12.	ROSHAN SHARMA	COMPUTER SCIENCE	6977		
13.	ASHISH MALIK	COMPUTER SCIENCE	8439		
14.	DANIYAL ASIF	COMPUTER SCIENCE	8643		
15.	AMIT KUMAR	COMPUTER SCIENCE	12404		
16.	PEEYUSH PANDEY	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	1760		
17.	MOHD. KHALID	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	5076		
18.	ANURAG BHADAURIYA	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	5793		
19.	TANUJ KUMAR	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	8643		
20.	PAWAN KUMAR CHAHUAN	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	9426		
21.	KM. MOHSINA AMREE ANSARI	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	13185		
22.	DEEPAK KUMAR MAURYA	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	14050		
23.	NASEEM BABU	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	1893		
24.	NEELU PANDEY	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	11021		
25.	NEHA SINGH	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	-		
26.	SANCHIT SAXENA	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	-		
27.	ASHWANI	CHEMICAL ENGG.	794		
28.	SAKSHI SAHU	CHEMICAL ENGG.	989		
29.	SANDEEP PRAJAPAI	CHEMICAL ENGG.	1055		
30.	PRADEEP KUMAR VERMA	CHEMICAL ENGG.	1089		
31.	YOGESH SAINI	CHEMICAL ENGG.	1417		
32.	ASHISH VISHWAKARMA	CHEMICAL ENGG.	1563		
33.	ASHUTOSH PARAJAPAI	CHEMICAL ENGG.	1727		

34.	SUSHANT	CHEMICAL ENGG.	1728
35.	SACHIN KUMAR	CHEMICAL ENGG.	1776
36.	PRAVEEN YADAV	CHEMICAL ENGG.	1852
37.	SUNEEL KUMAR SINGH	CHEMICAL ENGG.	1975
38.	RAHUL SINGH PANTI	CHEMICAL ENGG.	2000
39.	SASHI GUPTA	CHEMICAL ENGG.	2401
40.	KOMAL VERMA	CHEMICAL ENGG.	2617
41.	VIVEK YADAV	CHEMICAL ENGG.	2800
42.	DHARAMVEER	CHEMICAL ENGG.	2900
43.	AMRENDRA	CHEMICAL ENGG.	2937
44.	RAVI KANT	CHEMICAL ENGG.	3976
45.	RAQUIB KHAN	CHEMICAL ENGG.	4494
46.	NAVEEN KUMAR	CHEMICAL ENGG.	
47.	ANURAG TIWARI	BIO-TECHNOLOGY	12
48.	EKTA SRIVASTAVA	BIO-TECHNOLOGY	145
49.	B.R SIDHARTH	BIO-TECHNOLOGY	562
50.	ROSHAN SINGH	BIO-TECHNOLOGY	1800
51.	ABDUL RAHMAN	BIO-TECHNOLOGY	
52.	AKHILESH YADAV	ELECTRONICS ENGG	7000
53.	ARUN KUMAR	ELECTRONICS ENGG	
54.	ASHUTOSH MISHRA	ELECTRONICS ENGG	6480
55.	BRIJESH SINGH	ELECTRONICS ENGG	5000
56.	NARENDRA CHAUDHARY	ELECTRONICS ENGG	23800
57.	NISHANT KUMAR	ELECTRONICS ENGG	18000
58.	RAJAT KUMAR PATEL	ELECTRONICS ENGG	
59.	SANJAY KUMAR CHAUDHARY	ELECTRONICS ENGG	1500
60.	SAURABH SINGH	ELECTRONICS ENGG	4000
61.	SHIVAM SINGH RAJPOOT	ELECTRONICS ENGG	7000
62.	UDAY MAURYA	ELECTRONICS ENGG	1516

ALL THE ABOVE STUDENTS ARE ADVISED TO SUBMIT PHOTOCOPY OF THEIR GATE – RESULT TO THE ACADEMIC SECTION (DEGREE OFFICE).



(Dean Academic)

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. Director's Office
- 3. All Deans
- 4. All Departmental HODS
- 5. Assistant Registrar
- 6. I/c Internet with the request for display in website.